TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

La cicala della cetra D'Eunomio Suite #3 (Score & Parts)-2OB/BSN/STGS/Basso Continuo

Composer: Cousser, Jean Sigismond

Publisher: Edition Walhall (Germany)

Edition: EW748


La cicala della cetra D'Eunomio
Suite #3
for two oboes, bassoon strings, and basso continuo
by Jean Sigismond Cousser (Kusser) (1660-1727)- German composer
I. Ouverture III
II. Sommeil
III. Trio de Flutes
IV. Les Songes
V. Les mesmes
VI. Marche
VII. Trio
VIII. Les Gladiateurs
IX. Air
X. Polchinelles
XI. Arlequins
XII. Gayment
This title comes with:
  • One oboe 1 part
  • One oboe 2 part
  • One bassoon part
  • One set of string parts (1-1-2-1)
  • One cembalo part
  • One full score

Edited by Michael Robertson