Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Pieces of Lecture, op. 23 - OB/PN or EH/PN or OB d'AMORE/PN

Composer: Cossart, Leland

Publisher: Heinrichshofen & Noetzel (Germany)

Edition: 71667


Five Pieces of Lecture, opus 23
for oboe (or oboe d'amore, or English horn) and piano
by Leland Cossart (1877-1956) - Swiss composer
1. Einleitung (oboe)
2. Nachtstück (English horn)
3. Scherzo (oboe)
4. Liebesgedicht (oboe d'amore or English horn)
5. Finale (oboe)