Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata (performance scores) - 2BSN

Composer: Corrette, Michel

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 71001


for two bassoons
by Michel Corrette (1707-1795) - French composer and organist
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Sarabande: Largo
IV. Tempo di Minuetto

This piece was originally written for two celli, and was found in Corrette's Methode, Théorique et Pratique pour Apprendre en per de temp le Violoncelle.    

This works very nicely for two bassoons.