Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata a Quattro in C Major (Score & Parts)-4BSN or 3BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Corelli, Arcangelo

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1470


Sonata a Quattro in C Major
for three bassoon and basso continuo (or four bassoons)
by Arcangelo Corelli (1653-1713)- Italian composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Grave
IV. Allegretto
This edition is arranged by Detlef Reikow. It may be performed either as a trio with keyboard accompaniment, or as a bassoon quartet.