ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Grandmother's Attic (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/VLN/CEL

Composer: Singer, Jeanne

Publisher: Cor Music (now Wiltshire Music Co)

Edition: WS6


Grandmother's Attic
for flute, oboe, violin, and cello
by Jeanne Singer (1924-2000)- American composer
I. Larghetto
II. Andante
III. Allegretto
IV. Slow Waltz
V. Allegro vivace