The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sextet (Score & Parts)-FL/CL/BSN/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Levy, Frank

Publisher: Cor Music (now Wiltshire Music Co)

Edition: WS1


for flute, clarinet, bassoon, violin, viola, and cello
by Frank Levy (b. 1930)- French-born American composer and cellist
I. Molto sostenuto
II. Allegro moderato
III. Poco Adagio
IV. Molto Allegro