From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Woodwind Quintet (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Kaplan, Eugene

Publisher: Cor Music (now Wiltshire Music Co)

Edition: WE6


Woodwind Quintet (1977)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Eugene Kaplan
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante cantabile
III. Allegro assai