From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Woodwind Quintet from "Trio #1 in G Major" (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Haydn, Franz Joseph

Publisher: Cor Music (now Wiltshire Music Co)

Edition: WE5


Woodwind Quintet from "Trio #1 in G Major"
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
b Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)- Austrian composer
I. Andante
II. Poco Adagio Cantabile
III. Rondo Alla Ongarese

Transcribed by Alexander Reisman