Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Scarlatti, Giuseppe Domenico

Publisher: Cor Music (now Wiltshire Music Co)

Edition: 59474


for woodwind quintet: flute. oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
by Domenico Scarlatti (1685-1757) - Italian composer
I. Siciliana
II. Burlesca
III. Pastorale
IV. Scherzo

Transcribed from Scarlatti's harpsichord sonatas by Guglielmo Sabatini