Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Rinck, Johann Christian Heinrich

Publisher: Cor Music (now Wiltshire Music Co)

Edition: WE14


for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Johann Christian Heinrich Rinck (1770-1846)- German composer and organist
I. Allegro
II. Lento
III. Adagio- Allegro quasi vivace
IV. Allegro assai

Transcribed by Edgar L. Barrow from various themes of Rinck.