Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Cor Music (now Wiltshire Music Co)

Edition: O1p


for oboe and piano
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer

Transcribed by Guglielmo Sabatini. This work is also available in a version for oboe and strings. To order that version, please click here