Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Pieces-BSN/PN

Composer: Weisgarber, Elliot

Publisher: Cor Music (now Wiltshire Music Co)

Edition: B6


Five Pieces
for bassoon and piano
by Elliot Weisgarber (19191973)- American-born Canadian composer
I. Capriccio- nach Brahms
II. Scherzo
III. Arioso
IV. Intermezzo
V. Fantasia
For George Zukerman with esteem