Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto (Score & Parts)-BSN/STG ORCH

Composer: Levy, Frank

Publisher: Cor Music (now Wiltshire Music Co)

Edition: B2


for bassoon and strings
by Frank Levy (b. 1930)- French-born American composer and cellist
I. Molto adagio-Allegro
II. Lento e molto sostenuto
III. Allegro vivace

This set includes:

  • One solo bassoon part
  • One score
  • One set of string parts (1-1-1-1-1)
Dedicated to Maurice Pachman