Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite #1-BSN/PN

Composer: Levy, Frank

Publisher: Cor Music (now Wiltshire Music Co)

Edition: B1


Suite #1
for bassoon (or cello) and piano
by Frank Levy (b. 1930)- French-born American composer and cellist
I. Prelude
II. Melody
III. Dance
IV. Pastoral
V. Intermezzo
VI. Dance
VII. Elegie
VIII. Rondo