From May 13th through May 23rd, I will be on tour with the PEN Trio, giving concerts in the United Kingdom and in India. Orders will continue by the TrevCo-Varner Music Staff, but it may take a day or two longer to receive answers to emails and phone calls. Thank you for your patience! Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Little Suite for Solo Oboe-SOLO OB

Composer: Cummings, Barton

Publisher: Cor Music (now Wiltshire Music Co)

Edition: 4


Little Suite
for unaccompanied oboe
by Barton Cummings (1946-2014)- American composer and tuba player
1. Memories
2. Chicanery
3. Lullaby
4. Simple March