Click image above to zoom

Six Trios, op. 4 (score & parts) - 3BSN

Composer: Weissenborn, Julius

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1740


Six Trios, op. 4
for three bassoons
by Julius Weissenborn (1837-1888) - German bassoonist, teacher, and composer
1. Serenade- Praeludium- Chorale Prelude: He Who Lets Only the Living God Rule
2. The First Ball With the beloved- Polonaise
3. Tea-Time dance in the Little Country Manor- Polka
4. Dance in the Village Pub- Scherzo alla Mazurka
5. Midnight Parade of the Guards- Turkish March
6. The Last Hour of the Comedian- Funeral March
Edited by Ronald Tyree