Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major F8 #31 RV476 (score & parts)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 70179


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and strings
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro molto
  • Fanna: VIII #31
  • Ryom: RV476
  • Rinaldi: Op. 40, No. 27
  • Pincherle: P.57
  • Malipiero: M.7
Edited and engraved by Trevor Cramer and Bodo Koenigsbeck. This title comes with:
  • One String Orchestra Score
  • One Solo Bassoon Part
  • One Cembalo part
  • One Set of String Parts (3-3-2-3-(1))