Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two "New" Sonatinas - OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1935


Two Sonatinas from the "New Sonatinas:
for treble recorder (flute, oboe) and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer

Sonatina in A minor, TWV 41:a4
Sonatina in C minor, TWV 41:c2