Click image above to zoom

Trio Sonata in c minor - OB/VA/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: 71600


Trio Sonata in c minor
for oboe (or violin), viola, and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer


This edition comes with a fully realized keyboard part, solo parts for oboe (or flute) and violin, as well as a separate basso part, playable by any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon. Edited by Bernhard Pauler.