Click image above to zoom

Triosonate in e minor - 2OB/PN (basso continuo)

Composer: Quantz, Johann Joachim

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 2198


Trio Sonata in e minor
for two oboes, and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Joachim Quantz (1697-1773) - German composer and flautist
Edited by Hugo Ruf. 
This piece could be played as a trio for 2 oboes and bassoon or other bass clef instrument.