We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Trio Sonata in C Major - FL/OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Quantz, Johann Joachim

Publisher: Masters

Edition: 12262


Trio Sonata in C Major
for flute, oboe, and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Joachim Quantz (1697-1773) - German composer and flautist

I. Affetuoso
II. Alla breve
III. Larghetto
IV. Vivace

This set includes two treble parts, a separate basso (bassoon or cello) part in addition to the keyboard part.  As with many trio sonatas, it may also be played as a trio without piano.