Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Coping - FL/OB/PN

Composer: Morris, Alyssa

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2401 - 70162


for flute, oboe and piano

by Alyssa Morris (b.1984) 

1. Counting, Breathing
2. Praying
3. Running

Commissioned by Celeste Johnson Frehner

For more information, please visit the composer's website at: