We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet, op. 43 - OB/CL/BSN/HN/PN

Composer: Herzogenberg, Heinrich von

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 70683


Quintet, op. 43
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, and piano (piano score and parts)
by Heinrich von Herzogenberg (1843-1900) - Austrian composer and conductor
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegretto
IV. Allegro giocoso