Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Arias from L'Allegro, Radamisto, & Alessandro (score & parts) - OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: International Music Co

Edition: 44809


Three Arias from "L'Allegro", "Radamisto", & "Alessandro"

for flute (or oboe), violin, viola and cello
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759) - German Baroque composer

Arranged by Graham Bastable