Click image above to zoom

Concerto in d minor, op. 15, #4 (score & parts) - 4BSN or 3BSN/CBSN

Composer: Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 71366


Concerto in d minor, op. 15, #4
for four bassoons (or three bassoons and contrabassoon)
by Joseph Bodin de Boismortier (1689-1755) - French Baroque composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Allegro
This work has been arranged by Jean-Christophe Dassonville for four bassoon or three bassoons and contra. The score comes with figured bass numbers in the bass line for optional use as a continuo keyboard part.