Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in c minor BWV 1060 (score) - VLN/OB/ORCH

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Barenreiter (Germany)

Edition: 70705


Concerto in c minor  
reconstructed after BWV 1060
for violin, oboe, and orchestra
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro

This is the score only.

The score and set of orchestra parts is available here