Click image above to zoom

Bach for Blonde & Bassoons (score & parts) - 4BSN/SOP

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Spartan Press (Scotland)

Edition: 35258


Bach for Blonde and Bassoons 
Chorale and Chorus from Cantata #10: "Meine Seele erhebet den Herrn"

for bassoon quartet and soprano
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German Baroque composer
Arranged by Mark Goddard (b. 1960) - British composer


Handwritten score and parts.  The soprano reads from the score.