Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata (Goossens)-OB/PN

Composer: Cooke

Publisher: Novello (England)

Edition: 120125


for oboe and piano
by Arnold Cooke (1906-2005)- British composer
I. Andante Allegro vivace
II. Andante
III. Rondo
This Sonata by Arnold Cooke is dedicated to Leon Goossens.