ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sept Fragments (Score& Parts)-BSN/STG3

Composer: Bossini, Jean-Michel

Publisher: Editions Combre

Edition: C06009


Sept Fragments
for bassoon and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Jean-Michel Bossini (b. 1963)- French composer

This work is also available as a piano reduction, COM C06010
Duration: 14:00