Click image above to zoom

Music for Three, Gershwin, complete set of 7 parts - FLEXTRIO

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Last Resort

Edition: 41830


Music for Three, Gershwin, complete set of 7 parts
for flexible trio

arranged by Daniel Kelley

An incredible collection of Gershwin hits, arranged for strings, woodwinds and piano – these mix and match trios allow the performer to pick the instrumentation. A versatile must-have for any musician, Music for Three is perfect for weddings, recitals, concerts, and any chamber music gatherings.  7 Parts and a score are included in the Collection Set.  The keyboard/guitar part encompasses both parts 2 and 3. Therefore, the arrangements could be played as a piano trio, or an entire trio could play with a pianist - as long as Part 1 is being played.  9 Volumes and 9 Collections are available.   

Includes the following:
Part 1 - Fl/Ob/Vln
Part 1 - Cl. in Bb
Part 2 - Fl/Ob/Vln
Part 2 - Cl. in Bb
Part 2 - Viola 
Part 3 - Cello/Bsn
Keyboard or Guitar with chord symbols

Table of Contents
I Got Rhythm from "Girl Crazy" 
Someone to Watch Over Me from "Oh, Kay" 
Summertime from "Porgy and Bess" 
Strike Up the Band from "Strike Up the Band" 
They Can't Take That Away From Me from "Shall We Dance"