Click image above to zoom

Chamber Music, V13 (score & parts) - 4CEL (4BSN)

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 70259


Chamber Music for Violoncellos, Volume 13
for cello (or bassoon) quartet
Edited and arranged by Arpad Pejtsik

LISZT: Consolations, L'éternel est son nom, O Roma nobilis;
TCHAIKOVSKY: Marche funèbre;
SCHUMANN: “Freue dich, o meine Seele,” Figurierter Choral, Der Dichter Spricht, Sylvesterlied; CHOPIN: Prélude. 

Intermediate Level.

Originally for cello quartet, some minor adjustments may be necessary for bassoon.