Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Chamber Music, V10 (score & parts) - 4CEL (4BSN)

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 43568


Chamber Music for 4 Violoncellos, Volume 10
for cello (or bassoon) quartet
Edited and arranged by Arpad Pejtsik
This collection includes five intermediate arrangements for student players.
1. Haydn: Menuetto alla Zingarese
2. Mozart: Zwei deutsche Kirchenlieder
3. Beethoven: Largo Apassionato
4. Dvorak: Slavonic Dance
5. Schubert: Der Tod und das Madchen


Originally for cello quartet, some minor adjustments may be necessary for bassoon.