Click image above to zoom

A Christmas Collection (performance score)(Knezovich) - 3BSN

Composer: Collection

Publisher: ALRY Publications

Edition: 46284


A Christmas Collection

for three bassoons

Newly combined in 2015, this volume contains both of the original Christmas Medleys (I & II), as well as A Christmas Collection, consisting of five familiar carols cleverly arranged for holiday performances. Contains: O Come All Ye Faithful, Good King Wenceslas, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, The First Noel, and Ding Dong Merrily On High.