Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

A Bouquet of Oboe Pieces - OB/PN

Composer: Collection

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 71612


A Bouquet of Oboe Pieces
for oboe and piano
arranged by Trevor Cramer
This collection includes:
Scriabin: Prelude 4 from Seven Preludes
Massenet: Elegie
Delius: Lullaby
Kalinikov: Chanson Triste
Link: Chant d;amour
Bach, J.S.: Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring