Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Coenen, Johannes Meinardus

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3906


for bassoon and piano
by Johannes Meinardus Coenen (1825-1899)- Dutch composer and conductor
I. Allegro moderato
II. Recitative: Moderato- Andante
III. Allegro
Edited by Trevor Cramer