TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Nostalgias- Tango (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Cobian, Juan Carlos

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 5526


for four bassoons
by Juan Carlos Cobian (1896-1942)- Argentine composer

Arranged by Gonzalo Brusco