Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Concerto di Ariele-OB/PN

Composer: Hazon, Roberto

Publisher: Casa Musicale Sonzogno (Italy)

Edition: 2963


Concerto di Ariele (1986)
for oboe and piano
by Roberto Hazon (1930-2006)- Italian composer
I. Calmo
II. Presto
III. Andante
There is some use of extended technique in this work. A key is provided for all extended notations.