It was great to see so many of you at the IDRS Conference!!!

Click image above to zoom

Quartetto #2 (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH/BSN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Casa Musicale Sonzogno (Italy)

Edition: 2951


Quartetto #2
for two oboes, English horn, and bassoon
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer

Edited and arranged by Sergio Crozolli