Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite from "Terpsichore" (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Praetorius, Michael

Publisher: Carp Music Inc

Edition: 1984


Suite from "Terpsichore"
for woodwind quintet
by Michael Praetorius (1571-1621)- German composer, organist, and music theorist

Arranged by David M. Carp. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.