The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Early Music for Bassoon Trio (Parts Only)-3BSN

Composer: Misc

Publisher: Carp Music Inc

Edition: 1250


Early Music for Bassoon Trio
for three bassoons
Arranged by David M. Carp
  1. Josquin Despresz- La Belle se siet
  2. Solage- Fumeux fume
  3. Heinrich Isaac- Coment peult
  4. Matteo da Perugia- Gia da rete d'amor

This title comes as parts only. There is no score.