Click image above to zoom

Sonata (archival reprint) - BSN/PN [POP]

Composer: Morawetz, Oskar

Publisher: Canadian Music Centre (Canada)

Edition: 59422


for bassoon and piano
by Oskar Morawetz (1917-2007) - Canadian composer, born in the Czech Republic
I. Allegro energico
II. Adagio molto
III. Allegro moderato

This title is now only available through the Canadian Music Centre as a downloadable pdf. Once we have sold our last copy, this will have be ordered directly from the CMC.