Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Carol of the Bells (performance score) - 4OB

Composer: Leontovich

Publisher: Carl Fischer

Edition: 59035


Carol of the Bells
for four oboes
by Leontovich
Arranged by Larry Clark

This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. Leontovich and Wilhousky's extremely popular Carol of the Bells is now available in Carl Fischer Music's Compatible Series. Arranged by Larry Clark, string and wind players alike can now play this timeless classic together in any configuration. Perfect for use in a school setting, the flexibility of this series will make it easy to program your holiday ensemble events and give students a chance to experiment with different instrument combinations.