We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto (score & parts) - OB/ORCH

Composer: Cimarosa, Domenico

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 71199


for oboe and orchestra (strings)
by Domenico Cimarosa (1749-1801) - Italian composer
  I. Introduzione
  II. Allegro
  III. Siciliana
  IV. Allegro giusto

Edited by T.D. Ellis
This set includes:
  • One full score
  • One solo oboe part
  • One complete set of string parts: 3-3-2-2-1