Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Espana (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Albeniz, Isaac

Publisher: Cimarron Music Press

Edition: 1560


for woodwind quartet (flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon)
by Isaac Albeniz (1860-1909)- Spanish composer and pianist
Arranged by Randy Stulken 
1. Preludio
2. Tango
3. Malaguena
4. Serenata
5. Capricho Catalan
6. Zortico