Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

American Rag (1909) (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Newman, Harry

Publisher: Cimarron Music Press

Edition: 1148


American Rag (1909)
for woodwind quintet
by Harry Newman and Roy Barton

This collection includes snippets from:

  • Dixie
  • The Girl I Left Behind Me
  • Rally Round the Flag
  • Maryland, My Maryland
  • Yankee Doodle
  • The Star Spangled Banner
  • Marching Through Georgia
  • Red, White, and Blue
  • America

Arranged by Harry Stanton