Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Seikilos Quartet (Score & Parts)-OB/BSN/MARIMBA/PN

Composer: Ciancaglini, David Angelo

Publisher: Imagine Music

Edition: BCMF131


Seikilos Quartet
for oboe, bassoon, marimba, and piano
by David Angelo Ciancaglini (b. 1983) -American composer

This piece was one of the winner of the 2012 Bassoon Chamber Music Composition Competition.
Duration: 9:00