Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quatre Fabliaux (Score & Parts)-OB/ASX/BSN

Composer: Bouvard, Jean

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: ACF020829


Quatre Fabliaux (1977)
for oboe, alto saxophone, and bassoon
by Jean Bouvard- French composer
I. Allegretto
II. Calme et expressif
III. Andantino
IV. Allegro 
The score is the three parts plus what the publisher calls a piano reduction, which may look like the piece is for the three winds AND piano. It is not. It is a wind trio.