We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Neuf (9) Esquisses-OB/PN

Composer: Dubois, Pierre Max

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: ACF020190


Neuf (9) Esquisses
for oboe and piano
by Pierre-Max Dubois (1930-1995)- French composer
I. Moderato "Tic Tac"
II. Allegretto
III. Mouvement de Valse
IV. Andante
V. Temp di Marche
VI. Pastorale- Modere
VII. Danse- Allegro Vivo
VIII. Menuet vif
IX. Aria- Poco Adagio