Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Neuf (9) Pieces Breves - BSN/PN

Composer: Dubois, Pierre Max

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 63046


Neuf (9) Pieces Breves
for bassoon and piano
by Pierre-Max Dubois (1930-1995) - French composer
I. Pomposo (Allegretto)
II. Sicilienne
III. Vivo
IV. Tempo di Menuet
V. Pastorale (Lento)
VI. Allegretto
VII. Adagio
VIII. Giocoso
IX. Vivo