Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas V1-BSN (Cello)/PN

Composer: Chiabrano, Gaetano

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1467a


This title is edited by Carlo Colombo and Jean-Christophe Dassonville. The piano part is really basso continuo, and may be performed by a cembalo or harpsichord, with an optional basso line. There is no separate basso part.